Owner: shappy

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 151 month(s) ago
Location: Decatur, Georgia
Country: United States

shappy's Full Profile

shappy's Kennel

Baby Romeo
Cat, mutt

Cat, calico

Pet: Sadie

Name Sadie
Nickname sade amal
Species Cat
Breed calico
Gender Female
Hometown DECATUR
Country United States
Zipcode 30033
Birthdate 2000-04-01
Height 8'
Weight 12lbs
Favorite Activity sleeping
Favorite Park can't leave the screen porch
Favorite Food strawberry anything
Favorite Treat whiskas
Favorite Toy green feathery mouse
Favorite Shows Doctor Who
Favorite Music The Cure
Favorite Movies none
Best Trick climbing cat pole
Worst Trick scratching the furniture
Favorite Moments trip to Atlanta
Embarassing Moments sliding bottom across floor
Likes strawberry pop tarts and shoes
Dislikes vaccuumm cleaners and thunderstorms
My First Day Home looked like Gizmo from Gremlins
Bio I'm furry so what do you want from me?
About Me I love my mommy and I love to lay on the porch and be warm.

what did you say?

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Sadie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 2 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 7291

Communicate With Sadie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Sadie's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Sadie's Friends






Sadie's Cool List

Big Boy ( In Loving Memory)



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved